Show Information

Medved 156

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
1.600.602.80
Last rates update: 11/03/2019

Additional Services

Online URL
Delivery
from 9.50
Designated Driver Service
from 5.00

Among the services of Taxi Medved are rides within or outside the city, delivery, designated driver, etc. Ordering this taxi in Mogilev you can use short phone number 156 or order taxi online on the taxi website.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Mogilev. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Mogilev city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


Reviews(13):

  • Olya Dalinina

    Olya  Dalinina
  • Olya Dalinina

    Olya  Dalinina
  • Татьяна Ракицкая

About taxi

Among the services of Taxi Medved are rides within or outside the city, delivery, designated driver, etc. Ordering this taxi in Mogilev you can use short phone number 156 or order taxi online on the taxi website.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Mogilev. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Mogilev city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Медведь 156

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
1.600.602.80
Последнее обновление тарифов: 11/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Онлайн вызов
Доставка
от 9.50
Услуга “Трезвый водитель”
от 5.00

Среди услуг службы Такси Медведь: поездки по городу и за его пределами, трезвый водитель, доставка и др. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Могилеве вы можете использовать короткий номер 156 или онлайн вызов на сайте Такси.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Могилеве вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Могилева.

Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


Отзывы(13):

  • Olya Dalinina

    Olya  Dalinina
  • Olya Dalinina

    Olya  Dalinina
  • Татьяна Ракицкая

О такси

Среди услуг службы Такси Медведь: поездки по городу и за его пределами, трезвый водитель, доставка и др. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Могилеве вы можете использовать короткий номер 156 или онлайн вызов на сайте Такси.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Могилеве вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Могилева.

Приятных поездок!