Show Information

Natali 163

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
1.350.553.00
Last rates update: 11/03/2019

Additional Services

Designated Driver Service
10.00 + 1.00/km
Evacuator Service
check with the operator
Limo rent
check with the operator
Minsk National Airport transfer
from 160.00
Transfer to Moscow airports
from 330.00
Transfer to Kiev airports
from 360.00
Jump-start
6.00
VIP taxi
check with the operator
Towage
6.00+1.10/km

Among the services of the Taxi Natali 163 service you will find not only standard services: evacuation, designated driver, delivery, transfer to various airports, but also unique services: retro taxi, children's taxi, unlimited fare, etc. You can also order either sedan, orestateand evenminibuses. Ordering this taxi in Vitebsk you can use a short taxiphonenumber 163or make an online order viathe application.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Vitebsk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Vitebsk city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


About taxi

Among the services of the Taxi Natali 163 service you will find not only standard services: evacuation, designated driver, delivery, transfer to various airports, but also unique services: retro taxi, children's taxi, unlimited fare, etc. You can also order either sedan, orestateand evenminibuses. Ordering this taxi in Vitebsk you can use a short taxiphonenumber 163or make an online order viathe application.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Vitebsk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Vitebsk city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Натали 163

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
1.350.553.00
Последнее обновление тарифов: 11/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Услуга “Трезвый водитель”
10.00 + 1.00/км
Услуга “Эвакуатор”
уточняйте у оператора
Аренда лимузинов
уточняйте у оператора
Трансфер в Национальный аэропорт
от 160.00
Трансфер в аэропорты г.Москва
от 330.00
Трансфер в аэропорты г.Киева
от 360.00
"Прикурить"
6.00
VIP такси
уточняйте у оператора
Буксировка
6.00+1.10/км

Среди услуг службы Такси Натали 163 вы найдете не только стандартные услуги: эвакуатор, трезвый водитель, доставка продуктов, трансфер в различные аэропорты, но и уникальные услуги: ретро такси, детское такси, безлимитный тариф и др. Также в Такси 163 вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и универсал, а также микроавтобусы. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Витебске вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 163 или онлайн вызов через приложение.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Витебске вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Витебска.

Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


О такси

Среди услуг службы Такси Натали 163 вы найдете не только стандартные услуги: эвакуатор, трезвый водитель, доставка продуктов, трансфер в различные аэропорты, но и уникальные услуги: ретро такси, детское такси, безлимитный тариф и др. Также в Такси 163 вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и универсал, а также микроавтобусы. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Витебске вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 163 или онлайн вызов через приложение.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Витебске вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Витебска.

Приятных поездок!