Show Information

Mr. Taxi 107

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
No infoNo infoNo info
Last rates update: 25/02/2019

Additional Services

Designated Driver Service
check with the operator
Evacuator Service
check with the operator
Jump-start
check with the operator

Among the services of Mr.Taxi are evacuation, designated driver, jump-start. In Taxi 107 you can order either a sedan, an estate or a minivan. Ordering this taxi in Vitebsk you can use a short taxi phone number 107 or online order via application.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Vitebsk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Vitebsk city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


Reviews(2):

  • Екатерина Радюш
  • Марьяна Короткова

About taxi

Among the services of Mr.Taxi are evacuation, designated driver, jump-start. In Taxi 107 you can order either a sedan, an estate or a minivan. Ordering this taxi in Vitebsk you can use a short taxi phone number 107 or online order via application.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Vitebsk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Vitebsk city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Mистер Такси 107

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
нет инфонет инфонет инфо
Последнее обновление тарифов: 25/02/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Услуга “Трезвый водитель”
уточняйте у оператора
Услуга “Эвакуатор”
уточняйте у оператора
"Прикурить"
уточняйте у оператора

Среди услуг службы Мистер Такси 107: эвакуация, трезвый водитель, "прикурить". Также в Такси 107 вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и универсал, а также минивен. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Витебске вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 107 или онлайн вызов через приложение.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Витебске вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Витебска.

Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


Отзывы(2):

  • Екатерина Радюш
  • Марьяна Короткова

О такси

Среди услуг службы Мистер Такси 107: эвакуация, трезвый водитель, "прикурить". Также в Такси 107 вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и универсал, а также минивен. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Витебске вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 107 или онлайн вызов через приложение.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Витебске вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Витебска.

Приятных поездок!