Show Information

Shans 260

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
No info0.552.50
Last rates update: 11/03/2019

Additional Services

Online URL
Delivery
No info
Jump-start
No info
Designated Driver Service
No info
Evacuator Service
No info
Events service
No info

Among the services of Taxi Shans 260 are evacuation, designated driver, delivery. In Taxi 260 you can order either sedan, or minivan. Ordering this taxi in Vitebsk you can use a short taxi phonenumber 260.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Vitebsk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Vitebsk city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


About taxi

Among the services of Taxi Shans 260 are evacuation, designated driver, delivery. In Taxi 260 you can order either sedan, or minivan. Ordering this taxi in Vitebsk you can use a short taxi phonenumber 260.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Vitebsk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Vitebsk city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Шанс 260

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
нет инфо0.552.50
Последнее обновление тарифов: 11/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Онлайн вызов
Доставка продуктов
нет инфо
"Прикурить" автомобиль
нет инфо
Услуга “Трезвый водитель”
нет инфо
Услуга “Эвакуатор”
нет инфо
Обслуживание мероприятий
нет инфо

Среди услуг службы Такси Шанс 260: эвакуатор, трезвый водитель, доставка продуктов. Также в Такси 260 вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и минивен. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Витебске вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 260.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Витебске вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Витебска.

Приятныхпоездок!

Оцените службу такси:


Отзывы(1):

  • Игорь Карпенко

    Игорь Карпенко

О такси

Среди услуг службы Такси Шанс 260: эвакуатор, трезвый водитель, доставка продуктов. Также в Такси 260 вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и минивен. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Витебске вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 260.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Витебске вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Витебска.

Приятныхпоездок!