Show Information

Soiuz 7137

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
1.90No infoNo info
Last rates update: 11/03/2019

Additional Services

Delivery
check with the operator
Jump-start
check with the operator
Minibus
check with the operator

Among the services of Taxi Soiuz are rides within or outside the city, delivery, etc. If you need you can order either a sedan or a minibus.Ordering this taxi in Osipovichi you can use short phone number 7137.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Osipovichi. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Osipovichi city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


About taxi

Among the services of Taxi Soiuz are rides within or outside the city, delivery, etc. If you need you can order either a sedan or a minibus.Ordering this taxi in Osipovichi you can use short phone number 7137.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Osipovichi. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Osipovichi city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Союз 7137

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
1.90нет инфонет инфо
Последнее обновление тарифов: 11/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Доставка
уточняйте у оператора
"Прикурить"
уточняйте у оператора
Микроавтобус
уточняйте у оператора

Среди услуг службы Такси Союз: поездки по городу и за его пределами, доставка и тд. При необходимости в данной службе вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и микроавтобус. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Осиповичах вы можете использовать короткий номер 7137.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Осиповичах вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Осиповичи.

Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


О такси

Среди услуг службы Такси Союз: поездки по городу и за его пределами, доставка и тд. При необходимости в данной службе вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и микроавтобус. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Осиповичах вы можете использовать короткий номер 7137.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Осиповичах вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Осиповичи.

Приятных поездок!