Show Information

Taxi 155

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
2.900.502.90
Last rates update: 04/03/2019

Additional Services

Events service
check with the operator
Designated Driver Service
check with the operator
Delivery
check with the operator

Among the services of Taxi 155 are rides within or outside the city, designated driver, event service. If you need you can order either a sedan, or a minivan. Ordering this taxi in Polotsk and Novopolotsk you can use short phone number 155.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Polotsk and Novopolotsk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Polotsk and Novopolotsk city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


About taxi

Among the services of Taxi 155 are rides within or outside the city, designated driver, event service. If you need you can order either a sedan, or a minivan. Ordering this taxi in Polotsk and Novopolotsk you can use short phone number 155.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Polotsk and Novopolotsk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Polotsk and Novopolotsk city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Такси 155

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
2.900.502.90
Последнее обновление тарифов: 04/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Обслуживание мероприятий
уточняйте у оператора
Услуга “Трезвый водитель”
уточняйте у оператора
Доставка
уточняйте у оператора

Среди услуг службы Такси 155: поездки по городу и за его пределами, трезвый водитель, обслуживание мероприятий. При необходимости в данной службе вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и минивен. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Полоцке и Новополоцке вы можете использовать короткий номер 155.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Полоцке и Новополоцке вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Полоцка и Новополоцка.

Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


О такси

Среди услуг службы Такси 155: поездки по городу и за его пределами, трезвый водитель, обслуживание мероприятий. При необходимости в данной службе вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и минивен. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Полоцке и Новополоцке вы можете использовать короткий номер 155.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Полоцке и Новополоцке вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Полоцка и Новополоцка.

Приятных поездок!