Show Information

Komandir 7900

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
1.500.503.00
Last rates update: 11/03/2019

Additional Services

Online URL
Transfers to sanatoriums
from 17.00

Among the services of the Taxi Komandir are trips within the city and outside the city, transfer to the airport and sanatorium. To order Taxi in Baranovichi, please, use short phone number 7900 or online order via the Komandir Taxi website.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Baranovichi. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Baranovichi city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


About taxi

Among the services of the Taxi Komandir are trips within the city and outside the city, transfer to the airport and sanatorium. To order Taxi in Baranovichi, please, use short phone number 7900 or online order via the Komandir Taxi website.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Baranovichi. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Baranovichi city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Командир 7900

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
1.500.503.00
Последнее обновление тарифов: 11/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Онлайн вызов
Трансферы в санатории
от 17.00

Среди услуг службы Такси Командир: поездки по городу и за городом, трансфер в аэропорт и санатории. При заказе такси в Барановичах, вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 7900 или онлайн вызов на сайте такси Командир. 

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Барановичах вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Барановичи.

Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


О такси

Среди услуг службы Такси Командир: поездки по городу и за городом, трансфер в аэропорт и санатории. При заказе такси в Барановичах, вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 7900 или онлайн вызов на сайте такси Командир. 

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Барановичах вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Барановичи.

Приятных поездок!