Show Information

Service 7220

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
3.000.503.00
Last rates update: 11/03/2019

Additional Services

Online URL
Payment by card
check with the operator
Transfer to the National Airporte
check with the operator
Companies service
check with the operator

Service 7220 unites more than 80 fleets throughout the Republic of Belarus with a fleet of more than 3,000 vehicles. Among the services of taxi service 7220 are transfer to the airport, cashback from trips in the application, payment by card through the application, service of companies. Ordering a taxi in Novogrudok and other cities of Belarus, you can use the short taxi number 7220 or an online order via the application.
 
Taxi rates posted on our website will help you to choose a cheap taxi in Novogrudok. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of all taxi services of Novogrudok city.
Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


About taxi

Service 7220 unites more than 80 fleets throughout the Republic of Belarus with a fleet of more than 3,000 vehicles. Among the services of taxi service 7220 are transfer to the airport, cashback from trips in the application, payment by card through the application, service of companies. Ordering a taxi in Novogrudok and other cities of Belarus, you can use the short taxi number 7220 or an online order via the application.
 
Taxi rates posted on our website will help you to choose a cheap taxi in Novogrudok. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of all taxi services of Novogrudok city.
Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Сервис 7220

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
3.000.503.00
Последнее обновление тарифов: 11/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Онлайн вызов
Оплата картой
уточняйте у оператора
Трансфер в Аэропорт
уточняйте у оператора
Корпоративное обслуживание
уточняйте у оператора

Сервис 7220 объединяет более 80 автопарков по всей Республике Беларусь с автопарком более 3000 автомобилей. Среди услуг сервиса такси 7220: трансфер в аэропорт, кешбэк от поездок в приложении, оплата по карте через приложение, корпоративное обслуживание. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Новогрудке и других городах Беларуси, вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 7220 или онлайн-вызов через приложение.

Выбрать дешевое такси в Новогрудке вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Новогрудка.
Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


О такси

Сервис 7220 объединяет более 80 автопарков по всей Республике Беларусь с автопарком более 3000 автомобилей. Среди услуг сервиса такси 7220: трансфер в аэропорт, кешбэк от поездок в приложении, оплата по карте через приложение, корпоративное обслуживание. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Новогрудке и других городах Беларуси, вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 7220 или онлайн-вызов через приложение.

Выбрать дешевое такси в Новогрудке вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Новогрудка.
Приятных поездок!