Show Information

Lime 7565

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
1.650.453.00
Last rates update: 11/03/2019

Additional Services

Among the services of the service Taxi Lime are trips within the city and outside the city, transfer to the airport and railway station. To order a taxi Lime in Vitebsk, please, use short phone number 7565 or the online order on the Taxi Lime website.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Vitebsk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Vitebsk city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


About taxi

Among the services of the service Taxi Lime are trips within the city and outside the city, transfer to the airport and railway station. To order a taxi Lime in Vitebsk, please, use short phone number 7565 or the online order on the Taxi Lime website.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Vitebsk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Vitebsk city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Лайм 7565

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
1.650.453.00
Последнее обновление тарифов: 11/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Среди услуг службы Такси Лайм: поездки по городу и за городом, трансфер в аэропорт и на вокзал. При заказе такси в Витебске, вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 7565 или онлайн-вызов на сайте такси Лайм. 

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Витебске вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Витебска.

Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


О такси

Среди услуг службы Такси Лайм: поездки по городу и за городом, трансфер в аэропорт и на вокзал. При заказе такси в Витебске, вы можете использовать короткий номер такси 7565 или онлайн-вызов на сайте такси Лайм. 

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Витебске вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Витебска.

Приятных поездок!