Show Information

Taxi 152

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
2.000.55No info
Last rates update: 25/03/2019

Additional Services

Online URL
Designated Driver Service
check with operator
Airport transfer
check with operator
Events service
check with operator
Limo rent
check with operator
Jump-start
check with operator
Delivery of products, etc.
check with operator
Evacuator Service
check with operator

Among the services of Taxi 152 arerides within or outside the city, designated driver, evacuation, etc. Ordering this taxi in Baranovichi you can use short phone number 152 or order taxi online on the Taxi website.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Baranovichi. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Baranovichi city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


Reviews(3):

  • Андрей Лынша

    Андрей Лынша
  • Малина Велешко

    Малина Велешко
  • Дмитрий Римша

    Дмитрий Римша

About taxi

Among the services of Taxi 152 arerides within or outside the city, designated driver, evacuation, etc. Ordering this taxi in Baranovichi you can use short phone number 152 or order taxi online on the Taxi website.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Baranovichi. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Baranovichi city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Такси 152

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
2.000.55нет инфо
Последнее обновление тарифов: 25/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Онлайн вызов
Услуга “Трезвый водитель”
уточняйте у оператора
Трансфер в аэропорт
уточняйте у оператора
Обслуживание мероприятий
уточняйте у оператора
Аренда лимузинов
уточняйте у оператора
«Прикурить»
уточняйте у оператора
Доставка продуктов и др.
уточняйте у оператора
Услуга “Эвакуатор”
уточняйте у оператора

Среди услуг службы Такси 152: поездки по городу и за его пределами, эвакуатор, трезвый водитель, доставка и др. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Барановичах вы можете использовать короткий номер 152 или онлайн вызов на сайте Такси.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Барановичах вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Барановичи.

Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


Отзывы(2):

  • Малина Велешко

    Малина Велешко
  • Дмитрий Римша

    Дмитрий Римша

О такси

Среди услуг службы Такси 152: поездки по городу и за его пределами, эвакуатор, трезвый водитель, доставка и др. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Барановичах вы можете использовать короткий номер 152 или онлайн вызов на сайте Такси.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Барановичах вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Барановичи.

Приятных поездок!