Show Information

Taxi 163

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
No infoNo infoNo info
Last rates update: 25/03/2019

Additional Services

Designated Driver Service
check with operator
Jump-start
check with operator
Delivery
check with operator

Among the services of Taxi 163 are rides within or outside the city, designated driver, jump-start. If you need you can order either a sedan, or a minivan. Ordering this taxi in Molodechno you can use short phone number 163.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Molodechno. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of MolodechnŠ¾ city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


About taxi

Among the services of Taxi 163 are rides within or outside the city, designated driver, jump-start. If you need you can order either a sedan, or a minivan. Ordering this taxi in Molodechno you can use short phone number 163.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Molodechno. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of MolodechnŠ¾ city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

163

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
нет инфонет инфонет инфо
Последнее обновление тарифов: 11/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Услуга “Трезвый водитель”
уточняйте у оператора
"Прикурить"
уточняйте у оператора
Доставка
уточняйте у оператора

Среди услуг службы Такси 163: поездки по городу и за его пределами, трезвый водитель, «прикурить». При необходимости в данной службе вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и минивен. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Молодечно вы можете использовать короткий номер 163.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Молодечно вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Молодечно.

Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


О такси

Среди услуг службы Такси 163: поездки по городу и за его пределами, трезвый водитель, «прикурить». При необходимости в данной службе вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и минивен. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Молодечно вы можете использовать короткий номер 163.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Молодечно вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Молодечно.

Приятных поездок!