Show Information

Omega Prestige 152

Initial charge1 kmMin. price
1.800.603.00
Last rates update: 11/03/2019

Additional Services

Online URL
Minibus (6-8 seats)
4.50 + 0.90/km

Among the services of Taxi Omega Prestige arerides within or outside the city. If you need you can order either a sedan, an estate or a minivan and minibus. Ordering this taxi in Bobruisk you can use short phone number 152 and 158 or order taxi online on the Taxi website.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Bobruisk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Bobruisk city.

Have a nice trip!

Evaluate Taxi Service:


About taxi

Among the services of Taxi Omega Prestige arerides within or outside the city. If you need you can order either a sedan, an estate or a minivan and minibus. Ordering this taxi in Bobruisk you can use short phone number 152 and 158 or order taxi online on the Taxi website.

 

We kindly recommend you to consider taxi fares posted on our website to choose a cheap taxi in Bobruisk. You can also find the best taxi, based on the reviews of other passengers and the rating of taxi services of Bobruisk city.

Have a nice trip!

Показывать информацию

Омега Престиж 152

Посадка1 кмМин. стоимость
1.800.603.00
Последнее обновление тарифов: 11/03/2019

Дополнительные услуги

Онлайн вызов
Микроавтобус (6-8 чел)
4.50 + 0.90/км

Среди услуг службы Такси Омега Престиж: поездки по городу и за его пределами. При необходимости в данной службе вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и универсал, минивен или микроавтобус. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Бобруйске вы можете использовать короткий номер 152 и 158 или онлайн вызов на сайте Такси.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Бобруйске вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Бобруйск.

Приятных поездок!

Оцените службу такси:


О такси

Среди услуг службы Такси Омега Престиж: поездки по городу и за его пределами. При необходимости в данной службе вы можете заказать не только легковой автомобиль, но и универсал, минивен или микроавтобус. Для вашего удобства при заказе такси в Бобруйске вы можете использовать короткий номер 152 и 158 или онлайн вызов на сайте Такси.

 

Выбрать дешевое такси в Бобруйске вам помогут тарифы такси, размещенные на нашем сайте. Также вы можете найти лучшее такси, опираясь на отзывы других пассажиров и рейтинг всех служб такси города Бобруйск.

Приятных поездок!